About Us

HausHill Entertainment

We are a family of creatives, designers, innovators and trendsetters - a family of individuals who have great respect for the arts, including all processes.  We are passionate about providing unique, high-quality and groundbreaking content that will leave you feeling inspired. 

93C531EB-EF7A-40D0-A162-162A5074AC78.jpg
The Team

The HausHill Entertainment Family.

E49BC39E-9498-4165-98A6-C30480D9B112.jpg
Jovon Pavielle

CEO + EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

jovon@haushillentertainment.com

F6F5EB56-345D-43F4-B0BB-AB3542DF81A8.jpg
Christy Price

HEAD OF HHE + ORIGINAL CONTENT

christy@haushillentertainment.com

9916D483-7DFB-41C4-80EC-E59C5D4BC0B1.jpg
George Robinson IV

HEAD OF BRANDING + MARKETING

george@haushillentertainment.com

E707B776-5137-4220-87BD-3A069B324D99.jpg
Daniel Vidal Perez

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY  +

NETWORK PRODUCER

daniel@haushillentertainment.com

50625E5D-0808-4E6B-B8C3-ED7110777B1F.jpg
Stephanie Caston

CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT 

stephanie@haushillentertainment.com

57B5DAFB-0ADC-48CE-97F1-D545B3E2FD14.jpg
Chu Chien

INNOVATION + TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

podcasts@haushillentertainment.com

Behind-the-Content

The HausHill Entertainment Family.

MacB_187(rt).JPG
Brandon McKinnie

CONTENT CREATOR + NETWORK PRODUCER

thekidbmac@haushillentertainment.com

87DA51BF-33D3-4CA2-8218-CE12B3EF4832.jpg
Vivia Armstrong

CONTENT CREATOR + NETWORK PRODUCER

queenvivia@haushillentertainment.com

Advisory Board

The HausHill Entertainment Family.

IMG_5158.JPG
John Tellis

ENTERTAINMENT ATTORNEY

john@haushillentertainment.com

F61A396E-2D90-4256-B419-72E24EF830A9.PNG

HausHill Entertainment